Multiple Teams · Football Players Receive Awards

In closure of the 2015 football season, a few Dukes were awarded all Patriot Athletic Conference selections. Max Carevic was selected as 1st team wide receiver and Devin Adler got a first team award for linebacker in the PAC. Trevor Porter received 2nd team honors as wide receiver for the PAC and Dauson Hammer was an honorable mention.

Dukes players also received all-county and all-district awards this season. Max Carevic and Devin Adler were first team selections for the county, while Tristan Arno and Dauson Hammer got honorable mentions. The Dukes compiled 9 district award winners. Those being: Jordan Howard and Cole Jerousek as honorable mentions, Tristan Arno, Devin Adler, Brandon Sorg, Trevor Porter, Dauson Hammer, and Mason Wright as second teamers, and Max Carevic as a first team selection.

Congratulations to all of the Dukes award winners!